Scores Upcoming Results
Cape Cobras, South Africa is one of the two teams in the Champions League (CL) from South Africa. CC is winner Proteas T20 tournament 2024

Cape Cobras

Cape Cobras, South Africa The Nashua Cape Cobras often shortened to Cape Cobras or Cobras is the name used since the 2005-06 season by the combined Western Province and Boland first class cricket teams in South African domestic cricket. The joint Western Province and Boland team was named Western Province Boland for the 2004-05 season. The Cobras home venues are Newlands, Cape Town and Boland Bank Park, Paarl.

The Cobras play in the SuperSport Series, MTN Domestic Championship and Standard Bank Twenty20 competitions.



  • Brendon Adams
  • Henry Davids
  • Jean-Paul Duminy
  • Herschelle Gibbs
  • Richard Levi
  • Andrew Puttick
  • Graeme Smith
  • Stiaan van Zyl

Wicket Keepers / All Rounders

  • Justin Ontong
  • Sybrand Engelbrecht
  • Rory Kleinveldt
  • Vernon Philander
  • Ryan Canning
  • Lee Walters


  • Claude Henderson
  • Charl Langeveldt
  • Francois Plaatjies
  • Pepler Sandri
  • Abdul Temoor
  • Monde Zondeki
Scores Upcoming Results
IPL 2022
IPL 2021
IPL 2020
IPL 2018
IPL 2017
IPL 2016
IPL 2015
IPL 2014
IPL 2013
IPL 2012
IPL 2011
IPL 2010
IPL 2009
IPL 2008
IPL Trophy
IPL Teams
IPL Rules
IPL Logo
IPL Live Telecast
IPL Tickets
IPL Cheerleaders
Winners 2008
IPL 2019
Champions T20 League
CLT20 2014
CLT20 2013
CLT20 2012
CLT20 2011
CLT20 2010
CLT20 2009
CL Format
CL History
Cape Cobras
Diamond Eagles
New South Wales Blues
Otago Volts
Trinidad & Tobago
Victoria Bushrangers