Scores Upcoming Results
Otago Volts, New Zealand is winner of Kiwis T20 tournament 2024

Otago Volts

Otago Volts, New ZealandThe Otago Volts are a first class cricket team representing the Otago Cricket Association, one of six major associations that make up New Zealand Cricket.

The Otago association was formed in Dunedin 1876, almost 30 years after the first club games were played in the city. They adopted the 'Volts' name for the 1997-98 season, and their major sponsor is State Insurance Ltd. Otago currently competes in the State Championship first class competition, the State Shield domestic one day competition and the State Twenty20.

Coach: Mike Hesson
Captain: Craig Cumming



  • Craig Cumming
  • Neil Broom
  • Shaun Haig
  • Aaron Redmond
  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Greg Todd


  • Sam Wells
  • Warren McSkimming
  • Nathan McCullum
  • Dimitri Mascarenhas


  • Brendon McCullum
  • Derek de Boorder


  • Ian Butler
  • Mathew Harvie
  • James McMillan
  • Craig Smith
  • Neil Wagner
Scores Upcoming Results
IPL 2022
IPL 2021
IPL 2020
IPL 2018
IPL 2017
IPL 2016
IPL 2015
IPL 2014
IPL 2013
IPL 2012
IPL 2011
IPL 2010
IPL 2009
IPL 2008
IPL Trophy
IPL Teams
IPL Rules
IPL Logo
IPL Live Telecast
IPL Tickets
IPL Cheerleaders
Winners 2008
IPL 2019
Champions T20 League
CLT20 2014
CLT20 2013
CLT20 2012
CLT20 2011
CLT20 2010
CLT20 2009
CL Format
CL History
Cape Cobras
Diamond Eagles
New South Wales Blues
Otago Volts
Trinidad & Tobago
Victoria Bushrangers