Scores Upcoming Results
Diamond Eagles, South Africa is one of the two teams in the Champions League (CL) from South Africa. DE is runner-ups Proteas T20 tournament 2024

Diamond Eagles

Diamond Eagles, South AfricaThe Gestetner Diamond Eagles is the name used by the combined Free State cricket team and Griqualand West first class cricket teams in South Africa. The home venue is OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein.

They combined team plays in the SuperSport Series and also in the MTN Domestic Championship and Standard Bank Twenty20 limited over competitions.

Coach: Corrie van Zyl


Captain and Batsman

  • Boeta Dippenaar


  • Ryan Bailey
  • Loots Bosman
  • Dean Elgar
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Rilee Rossouw


  • Jandre Coetzee
  • Con De Lange
  • Alan Kruger
  • Ryan McLaren
  • Shadley van Schalkwyk


  • Adrian McClaren
  • Morne van Wyk


  • CJ De Villiers
  • Dillon Du Preez
  • Victor Mpitsang
  • Mario Saliwa
  • Thandi Tshabalala
Scores Upcoming Results
IPL 2022
IPL 2021
IPL 2020
IPL 2018
IPL 2017
IPL 2016
IPL 2015
IPL 2014
IPL 2013
IPL 2012
IPL 2011
IPL 2010
IPL 2009
IPL 2008
IPL Trophy
IPL Teams
IPL Rules
IPL Logo
IPL Live Telecast
IPL Tickets
IPL Cheerleaders
Winners 2008
IPL 2019
Champions T20 League
CLT20 2014
CLT20 2013
CLT20 2012
CLT20 2011
CLT20 2010
CLT20 2009
CL Format
CL History
Cape Cobras
Diamond Eagles
New South Wales Blues
Otago Volts
Trinidad & Tobago
Victoria Bushrangers