Scores Upcoming Results
Victoria Bushrangers, Australia is one of the two teams in the Champions League (CL) from Australia. VB is runner-ups Australia T20 tournament 2024

Victoria Bushrangers

Victoria Bushrangers, AustraliaThe Victorian Bushrangers is an Australian cricket team based in Melbourne, that represents the state of Victoria. It is administered by Cricket Victoria and draws its players from Melbourne's Premier Cricket competition. The team competes in three competitions: the Sheffield Shield (the first-class competition), the Ford Ranger Cup (the limited overs competition), and the more recent Twenty20 competition known as the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash.

The team first played in 1851 and most recently won the Pura Cup in 2008-09, and made the finals in 2005-06 and 2007-08. Their 2008-09 season captain is Cameron White and the vice-captain is David Hussey. Victoria won the first three KFC Twenty20 Big Bash competitions which were staged.

The team's home ground is the MCG, subject to availability. The Junction Oval (St Kilda Cricket Ground) is an alternative home venue.

Victoria has provided many players to the Australian team. It played in the initial first-class match in Australia and has a long and successful history. According to the latest Twenty 20 international ranking, Victorian Bushrangers, are at top followed by Sialkot Stallions (Sialkot, Pakistan), which are only one point behind.



  • Aaron Finch
  • Aiden Blizzard
  • Robert Quiney
  • Chris Rogers
  • Michael Hill
  • Lloyd Mash
  • Nick Jewell
  • Kumar Sarna

Wicket Keepers / All Rounders

  • Damien Wright
  • Andrew McDonald
  • Brad Hodge
  • David Hussey
  • Cameron White
  • John Hastings
  • Matthew Wade
  • Adam Crosthwaite
  • James Pattinson
  • Brett Forsyth


  • Shane Harwood
  • Clinton McKay
  • Bryce McGain
  • Peter Siddle
  • Darren Pattinson
  • Dirk Nannes
  • Jon Holland
  • Steven Gilmour
Scores Upcoming Results
IPL 2022
IPL 2021
IPL 2020
IPL 2018
IPL 2017
IPL 2016
IPL 2015
IPL 2014
IPL 2013
IPL 2012
IPL 2011
IPL 2010
IPL 2009
IPL 2008
IPL Trophy
IPL Teams
IPL Rules
IPL Logo
IPL Live Telecast
IPL Tickets
IPL Cheerleaders
Winners 2008
IPL 2019
Champions T20 League
CLT20 2014
CLT20 2013
CLT20 2012
CLT20 2011
CLT20 2010
CLT20 2009
CL Format
CL History
Cape Cobras
Diamond Eagles
New South Wales Blues
Otago Volts
Trinidad & Tobago
Victoria Bushrangers